Contact

Send us a message

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENTS
David J. Antisdale Senior Vice President, Strategic Alliances and Entertainment
323.900.8143
dantisdale@caruso.com
Chris Baccus Senior Vice President, Digital Marketing and Social Media
323.900.8411
cbaccus@caruso.com
Steven Martin Senior Vice President and Department Head, Strategic Alliances and Entertainment
323.900.8164
smartin@caruso.com
Bret Nielsen Senior Vice President, Leasing and Asset Management
323.900.8187
bnielsen@caruso.com
Bryce Ross Senior Vice President, Acquisitions and Development
323.900.8198
bross@caruso.com
VICE PRESIDENTS
Greg Dallal Vice President, Tenant Services, Palisades Village
310.744.2344
gdallal@caruso.com
Julie Juaregui Vice President & General Manager, North Los Angeles Region
818.637.8995
jjuaregui@caruso.com
Bill Reich Vice President, Corporate and Client Affairs
323.900.8100 ext. 8159
breich@caruso.com